Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Erin's Own Cargin - News Archive


Cargin 2020: Phase 1 Access
Monday, May 21, 2018
Phase 1 Site Plan Cargin 2020 Phase 1: Demolition of existing changing rooms, toilets and kitchen. Construction of 4 new changing rooms and toilets. Start Date : Mon 21st May 2018 Completion Date: Spri  >> read more
Events: Golf Classic 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Golf Day 2018 Friday 18th May 2018 @ Moyola Golf Club 1st prize Overnight stay in the Rosapenna Hotel with breakfast and evening meal as well as 2 rounds of Golf!!! Sponsored by Drumderg Joinery Slots fil  >> read more
Events: Curry Night
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sooooo......some of our Senior men have agreed to get their chefs hats out and their aprons on and are going to knock up a selection of currys for us all to sample on Saturday 5th May! 🍜Ӿ  >> read more
Events: Quiz @ Mallons Sat 3rd March
Friday, March 2, 2018
Quiz Postponed Due to a bereavement in our community, we have postponed Saturday nights Quiz. The new date is next Saturday 10th March.
Juvenile: Youth Registration
Friday, March 2, 2018
Please note that player registration for all our juvenile teams from Nursery up to and including Minors will take place on Friday 2nd March from 7pm to 8pm at the clubrooms. Registration fees are as f  >> read more
Cargin 2020: 2020 Mega Draw Results Month 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Cargin 2020 Here are the lucky winners for Month 1 135 Stephen & Idris McCoy £2020 107 Enda Mcgrogan, John Carron, Paul McCann £1,000 20 Moira O'Donnell £100 10 Kathleen Thornton £100 91 John Gerar  >> read more
club condolences: Cecelia Devlin RIP
Sunday, January 28, 2018
The committee and members of Erin's Own Cargin G.A.C. deeply regret to learn of the death of Cecelia, wife of our honorary president Brian, mother to our minor coach John Charles and Patrick, Benedict  >> read more
Cargin 2020: Mega mega 200 Club Draw
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Cargin 2020 Have we missed you? Our merry band of sellers have been chapping on doors over the last number of weeks, all over the Parish. We have done our best to get round as many as possible. It may be that   >> read more

 

U-12
Monday 7pm
U-14
Monday 7pm
U-16
Monday 7pm & Saturday 2pm
Minors
Tuesday 6.45pm & Friday 7pm
Senior Squads
Tuesday 7pm & Thursday 7pm
U-8 & U-10
Saturday 5pm - 6pm
Camogie
Saturday 11am - 12noon


Times may vary by arrangement of mentors.