Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Erin's Own Cargin - News Archive


Match Report: CARGIN V CROSSMAGLEN RANGERS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Ulster Club Championship (qtr final) Cargin Leave the Ulster Trail Crossmaglen Rangers (Armagh) 2-15 Erinís Own Cargin (Antrim) 0-13 Although the scoreline does proclaim a healthy looking advantage  >> read more
Juvenile: Juvenile Presentation Evening 2015
Sunday, November 15, 2015
A huge crowd attended our presentation evening where we had LOTS to present. Thanks to Dermot for hosting the evening and Des for the photos. Thanks also to our special guests, Thomas from our s  >> read more
Juvenile: Reminder - Annual Youth Presentation
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Our annual youth presentations will be held in the club hall on Saturday 14th November from 5pm to 7pm. This is for all our youth teams from Nursery up to and including Minors. Our young Camogs w  >> read more
Events: Sunday 18th October 2015 Celebrations
Monday, October 26, 2015
A selection of happy faces at our joint winning celebrations in the club. See gallery
FOOTBALL: Supporters Bus to Armagh Athletic Grounds
Friday, October 23, 2015
Supporters Bus - Stuart coming too! Sunday 1st Nov We play Crossmaglen in the Ulster Senior Football Quarter Finals. The venue is the Athletic Grounds in Armagh City. Bus will leave the Club at 11am and return after the game.   >> read more
Match Report: COUNTY FINAL 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Senior Football Championship (Final) Cargin Collect Sixth Title Erinís Own Cargin 2-11 Lamh Dearg 1-05 Erinís Own Cargin are the senior champions 2015 after they bridged a long nine year gap, and c  >> read more
Football Pics: 2015 Championship Winning Celebrations
Thursday, October 22, 2015
See the gallery of our celebrations
Camogie: Ulster Junior Camogie Final
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
The Winners!!!!!

 

U-12
Monday 7pm
U-14
Monday 7pm
U-16
Monday 7pm & Saturday 2pm
Minors
Tuesday 6.45pm & Friday 7pm
Senior Squads
Tuesday 7pm & Thursday 7pm
U-8 & U-10
Saturday 5pm - 6pm
Camogie
Saturday 11am - 12noon


Times may vary by arrangement of mentors.