Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Erin's Own Cargin - News Archive


General: Marie McKeown Dance School
Friday, February 5, 2016
Marie McKeown Dance School Starting tonight Friday 5th Feb Contemporary + hiphop classes in Cargin hall Tel 07497010863 for further details or just come along P1-P4 4:30-5:15 P5-P7 5:30-6:15 1st Yr up 6:30  >> read more
Juvenile: Minor Training
Monday, January 18, 2016
Please note training for the minor squad commences this Saturday (23rd January) at 2 on the back pitch. All players interested in playing minor football this year should attend.
Youth Club: Youth Club Starts Again
Saturday, January 9, 2016
We're happy to announce that our youth club is starting again on TUESDAY 12th JANUARY @ 8PM Then ever Tuesday and Thursday
Juvenile: Underage Teams 2016
Saturday, December 19, 2015
If anyone is interested in coaching or helping out with any of our underage teams next season please contact Amos McPeake (07587138153).
Club Merchandise: Pre Ordered Gear - Now In! Last Collection
Friday, December 18, 2015
Cargin jersey UPDATE Final chance to collect your gear this Friday 18th December between 7pm and 8pm @ the Club. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ We have just taken   >> read more
Events: Annual General Meeting 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015
AGM 2015 Monday 14th December 2015 @ 7pm in Club. Members to Attend. Everyone else is welcome. This is your club, be part of building on our success.
Events: Annual Dinner Dance 2015 - Photos
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Collage of Photos "Oh What a Night!!" A packed house enjoyed a wonderful night of craic, comedy (thanks Cecil), food (thanks White River), memories, celebrations and dancing. We thank Des for our gallery of pictu  >> read more
Events: Annual Dinner Dance 2015 - 7PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Dinner Dance 2015 ============================================== STARTS 7PM. DINNER 7:30PM SHARP. We'll have to start without you if you are not in. ============================================== Our annual Dinn  >> read more

 

U-12
Monday 7pm
U-14
Monday 7pm
U-16
Monday 7pm & Saturday 2pm
Minors
Tuesday 6.45pm & Friday 7pm
Senior Squads
Tuesday 7pm & Thursday 7pm
U-8 & U-10
Saturday 5pm - 6pm
Camogie
Saturday 11am - 12noon


Times may vary by arrangement of mentors.