Tuesday, Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Erin's Own Cargin - News Archive


Events: Low Impact Circuits
Monday, May 22, 2017
Circuit Training We are starting low impact circuits for all abilities this Wednesday 24th May @8pm in the club. All welcome, come along and get a work out.
Events: Lip Sync Battle
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Lip Sync Battle Photos in the Gallery.........if you dare..........
Fixtures: SW Juvenile Fixtures 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Attached are the SW League Fixtures for our U12, U14 and U16 teams. Our U16s kick off their league campaign on Thursday 6th April away to Creggan whilst the U12 & 14s play Moneyglass at home on Fri  >> read more
Juvenile: Pre School, P1 & P2 Training
Monday, March 27, 2017
Please note training for our Pre School, P1 & P2 groups will commence this Thursday 30th March at 6.45pm on the pitch. These are fun based training sessions open to children of all abilities. New m  >> read more
Culture: Easter Rising
Monday, March 20, 2017
Easter Rising A talk by local historian Pat McAteer on the lead up to the Easter Rising, locally and Nationally. Friday 24th March at 7.30pm in the Club
Juvenile: County Squads
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Well done to all our players who following a number of trials have made it on to the county squad. Well done lads! U14 Development Squad Conor Kelly Sean Gribbin Odhran Molloy U15 Development  >> read more
CLEAN UP: Tidy Up Saturday 4th @2pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Toome & surounding area tidy up 2pm Saturday 4th meeting @Cargin_Gac carpark if possible please bring Hi vis. Anyone that would prefer a more suitable time over weekend let me know and anyone has a p  >> read more
Juvenile: Youth Registration Notice
Friday, February 17, 2017
Please note that player registration for all our juvenile teams from Nursery up to and including Minors will take place on Friday 17th February from 7pm to 8pm at the club rooms. The cost is £15 pe  >> read more

 

U-12
Monday 7pm
U-14
Monday 7pm
U-16
Monday 7pm & Saturday 2pm
Minors
Tuesday 6.45pm & Friday 7pm
Senior Squads
Tuesday 7pm & Thursday 7pm
U-8 & U-10
Saturday 5pm - 6pm
Camogie
Saturday 11am - 12noon


Times may vary by arrangement of mentors.